Who’s who?

Vicar: Father André Hart

Honorary Assistant Priests: Reverend Canon John Pedlar, Reverend Canon Bruce Saunders and Reverend Prebendary Angela Berners-Wilson

Lay Ministers: Lyn Horscroft, Dianne Yeandel and Portia Chorlton

Churchwardens: Patrick Harris and Kate Hoare

Family Worker: Georgie Mountjoy

Parish Administrator: Alison Bullock

Director of Music: David Ogden

Organist: Richard Johnson